Funktionäre

Der geschäftsführende Vorstand

1. Vorstand

1. Vorstand

Tobias Baumgärtner
E-Mail: 1.vorstand@fcgermaniaforst.de

2. Vorstand

2. Vorstand

Daniel  Hess
E-Mail: 2.vorstand@fcgermaniaforst.de

vorstand_2455097796

Schriftführer

Schriftführer

Jörg Barthelmes
Tel.: 07251 303525
E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@fcgermaniaforst.de

Kassier

Kassier

Thomas Fretz
Tel.: 07251 81519
E-Mail: kassier@fcgermaniaforst.de

Abteilungsleiter

Förderverein/Marketing

Förderverein/Marketing

Rainer Wagner
E-Mail: foerderverein@fcgermaniaforst.de

Michael Umhof

Alte Herren

Alte Herren (AH)

Michael Umhof
Tel.: 07251 303148
E-Mail: ah@fcgermaniaforst.de

IMG_8346

Freizeit

Freizeit

Gerhard Eiseler

Tel.: 07251 12912
E-Mail: freizeit@fcgermaniaforst.de

Sportliche Leitung

Sportdirektor

Männer

Kevin Schäfer

Position: Sportdirektor
E-Mail: sportdirektor@fcgermaniaforst.de

platzhalter

Sportliche Leitung

Damen

NN

Mobil:
E-Mail: damen@fcgermaniaforst.de

Spielausschuss

Spielausschuss

Spielausschuss

Frank Firnkes
Tel.: 07251 3228610
E-Mail: spielausschuss@fcgermaniaforst.de

_MG_5588

Spielausschuss

Spielausschuss

Günter Hammer
geb. 24.05.1955
E-Mail: spielausschuss@fcgermaniaforst.de

Jugendleitung

Achim Klefenz

Jugendleitung

Bambinis – D-Junioren

Achim Klefenz
Tel.: 07251 84845
E-Mail: junioren@fcgermaniaforst.de

_MG_5553

Jugendleitung

C-Junioren – A-Junioren

Wolfgang Hess
Tel.: 07251 84376
E-Mail: junioren@fcgermaniaforst.de

IMG_4957

Jugendleitung

Juniorinnen

Josef Moser
Tel.: 07251 87177
E-Mail: juniorinnen@fcgermaniaforst.de

Turnierkoordination

Turnierkoordination

Thomas Tagscherer
Mobil: 0172 8331184
E-Mail: turniere@fcgermaniaforst.de

Events und Gastronomie

Events/Gastronomie

Events und Gastronomie

Rainer Wagner
E-Mail: foerderverein@fcgermaniaforst.de

Wirt/gute Seele

Wirt/gute Seele

Klaus Harbrecht

Mitgliederbetreuung

Sylvia Lange

Mitgliederbetreuung

Mitgliederbetreuung

Sylvia Lange
E-Mail: mitglieder@fcgermaniaforst.de

Pressewart, Webdesign

pfahli

Datenbank/Entw./Prog.

Pressewart, Webdesign

Markus Pfahler

E-Mail: Markus.Pfahler@fcgermaniaforst.de
Web: http://www.pfahli.com